Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 11 - San Francisco

Council 11 - San Francisco

About Council 11

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at SFO. Local CWA #29011

November Line Statistics (Oct 09, 2019)

Council Office

  •  (650) 952-6144
  •  (844) 423-2211 (emergency)
  • Council Roster
  •  (650) 952-5738 (fax)
  •  CWA Local #29011
  • AFA-CWA Council 11
    P.O. Box 250292
    San Francisco, CA 94125-0292
    (map and directions)

Connect with Council 11

Kaitlin White

Kaitlin White

LEC President

Phone: (415) 527-9344

E-Mail: kwhite@unitedafa.org

Kristie Rivera

Kristie Rivera

LEC Vice President

Phone: (916) 320-1836

E-Mail: krivera@unitedafa.org

Felissa Hay

Felissa Hay

LEC Secretary

Phone: (408) 781-2182

E-Mail: fhay@unitedafa.org

James Braun

James Braun

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: jbraun@unitedafa.org

Sheila Schultz

Sheila Schultz

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: sschultz@unitedafa.org

Trish Williams-Murrell

Trish Williams-Murrell

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: twilliams@unitedafa.org

Domini Wisely

Domini Wisely

Council Representative

Phone: N/A

E-Mail: dwisely@unitedafa.org

November Line Statistics (Oct 09, 2019)

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits Committee:
Retirement/ Insurance/ Workers Comp.

 Chris Hertneky 

Sheila Schultz

CWA Liason

Stan Kiino

Employee Assistance /
Professional Standards Committee

24 hour hotline 800-424-2406

Catherine Burke

Mark Bennett

Gigi Briggs

Tom Kirk

Joan McQuistan

 Theresa Reinhardt

Lindsey Tucker


 

Grievance Committee

Kelly Norton

 Kaitlin White

 Felissa Hay

Kristie Rivera

Trish Williams

Government Affairs/Political Action Committee

Claudia Fletcher

Hotel Committee

Felissa Hay

Membership Committee

Jon Liu
Wendell Soohoo

Reserve Committee

Kaitlin White

Domini Wisely

Cassie Queja

Safety, Health & Security Committee

Felissa Hay

Paul Hay

Kate French

 Sheila Schultz


Scheduling Committee

Kristie Rivera

Lane Bale

James Braun

Melissa Chong

Brian Fleming

Jerome Lerandi

Pete Normandin

Natalie Monroe

Mimi Muller

 Natalie Smith

 

Membership Engagement Committee

Lindsey Tucker


 
Golden Gate bridge in fog