Home > AFA > MEC > Local Councils > Council 14 - Honolulu

Council 14 - Honolulu

About Council 14

Representing United Airlines Flight Attendants based at SFO. Local CWA #29014

Council 14 Election Results (Nov 06, 2019)

Council Office

  • (for mailing address, please email the council)
  •  (808) 263-8030
  • Council Roster
  •  CWA Local #29014
Kevin Batey

Kevin Batey

LEC President

Home: (808) 263-8030

Cell: (808) 225-1782

E-Mail: kbatey@unitedafa.org

Lani Batey

Lani Batey

LEC Vice President

Home: (808) 263-8030

Cell: (808) 372-8030

E-Mail: lbatey@unitedafa.org

Ilse Epple

Ilse Epple

LEC Secretary

Home: (808) 683-3841

Cell: (808) 284-8763

E-Mail: thpooh@outlook.com

Jeanne Castello

Jeanne Castello

Council Representative

Home: (808) 395-2436

Cell: (808) 371-2436

E-Mail: jcastello.fly@gmail.com

Dwayne J. Myles

Dwayne J. Myles

Council Representative

Home: (808) 672-3000

Cell: (808) 594-3933

E-Mail: mylesabove1@aol.com

Council 14 Election Results (Nov 06, 2019)

Mahalo to everyone who took time to participate in our Council 14 Election. We had a 59.12% turnout with 107 casting ballots. 

 

 

Copy of the Certified Results

Aloha,
Kevin 

 

Additional Council Information

The information below is maintained and updated by your Local Council.

Benefits Committee

Dee Myers myersd005@hawaii.rr.com (808) 261 - 8249 H

CAUSE

Dwayne Myles mylesabove1@aol.com  (808) 672 - 3000 H
(808) 594 - 3933 C

Communications

Sharon McKarcher smckarcher@gmail.com (808) 551 - 2976 C

Employee Assistance & Professional Standards

Julie Young juliarthawaii@gmail.com (808) 782 - 5600 C 
Lani Batey lbatey@unitedafa.org (808) 263 - 8030 H
(808) 372 - 8030 C 

Government Affairs

Kevin Batey kbatey@unitedafa.org (808) 263 - 8030 H
(808) 225 - 1782 C

Grievance

Kevin Batey kbatey@unitedafa.org (808) 263 - 8030 H
(808) 225 - 1782 C

Hotels and Transportation

Ilse Epple thpooh@outlook.com (808) 683 - 3841 H
(808) 284 - 8763 C

Membership Engagement

Dwayne Myles mylesabove1@aol.com  (808) 672 - 3000 H
(808) 594 - 3933 C

Occupational

Susie Lindner dakinesuz@aol.com (808) 778 - 8335 C

Reserve

Briana Hottendorf 808Briana@gmail.com (808) 783 - 5051 C
Diane Kogachi dkogachi@unitedafa.org (808) 394 - 8193 C
Risa Lee ril323@aol.com (808) 778 - 7111 C
Dave Seesz seesz@aol.com (808) 391 - 4949 C
Dana Shimoda-Fraiola dshimoda@unitedafa.org (808) 781 - 9745 C

Safety, Health, & Security

Val Van Buren valvanburen21@aol.com  (808) 779 - 0734 C
Jeanne Castello jcastello.fly@gmail.com (808) 395 - 2436 H
(808) 371 - 2436 C

Scheduling

Dee Myers myersd005@hawaii.rr.com (808) 261 - 8249 H
Lani Batey lbatey@unitedafa.org (808) 263 - 8030 H
(808) 372 - 8030 C 
Ann Bodinson bodzns@aol.com N/A
Honolulu skyline